Seize the chance, shape the Goettingen Meeting 2023 with your interest and contribution!

Early and late registration are closed, but on-site registration is still available.

Not sure what to expect?

More information about plenary lectures, selected symposia, stipends and important dates can be found here.

15th Göttingen Meeting of the German Neuroscience Society Neurowissenschaftliche Gesellschaft e.V.

Program Committee

Prof. Dr. Christine Rose (Chair), Prof. Dr. Mathias Bähr, Prof. Dr. Tobias Böckers, Prof. Dr. Ansgar Büschges, Prof. Dr. Veronica Egger,
Prof. Dr. Martin Göpfert, Prof. Dr. Sonja Grün, Prof. Dr. Eckart Gundelfinger, Prof. Dr. Ileana Hanganu-Opatz, Prof. Dr. Frank Kirchhoff,
Prof. Dr. Albert Christian Ludolph, Prof. Dr. Heidrun Potschka, Prof. Dr. Constance Scharff, Dr. Sophie Seidenbecher,
Prof. Dr. Christian Steinhäuser, Prof. Dr. Christiane Thiel

Powered by zwomedia.